make a booking
BOOK NOW

Activity Breaks Dingle

Dingle Oceanworld & Penguin Enclosure www.dingle-oceanworld.ie 

Dingle Pet Farm www.dinglepetfarm.com 

Irish Adventures – Outdoor Activities www.irishadventures.net 

Surfing, Wind Surfing and Water Fun

Jamie Knox www.jamieknox.com 

Splash Sports www.splashsports.ie 

Boat Trips 

Dingle Boat Tours & Self Drive Funky Pink Boats www.dingleboattours.com 

Dingle Dolphin Boat Tours www.dingledolphin.com 

Great Blasket Island www.greatblasketisland.net 

Fishing

Dingle Bay Charters www.dinglebaycharters.com 

Great Blasket Island Visitor Center

The Great Blasket Centre www.blasket.ie 

Golfing

Ceann Sibeal Golf Course, 18 hole links www.dinglelinks.com 

Castlegregory Golf Course, 9 hole links www.castlegregorygolflinks.com 

Electric Bicycle Hire

Dingle Electric Bikes www.dinglebikes.com 

Local Craftmanship 

Louis Mulcahy Pottery Workshop www.louismulcahy.com 

Dingle Crystal www.dinglecrystal.ie 

Brian De Staic Jewellery www.briandestaic.com 

 

Chinese French German Irish Italiant Japanese Russian Spanish
Close info